Smart Gallery

Smart Gallery

58
Followers
26
Following
www.smartgallery.co.uk
Redbrick Mill, 218 Bradford Road, Batley WF17 6JF / At Smart Gallery, we are as passionate about client service as they are about our art; we know how important the choice of artwork is, and how it can help turn
Smart Gallery
More ideas from Smart
flying the flag by Dylan Izaak.  Dylan's unique approach to cityscape paintings has made a huge impact on art lovers across Britain. His idiosyncratic view of undulating skylines, famous buildings and busy metropolitan scenes encourages us to look at the world around us with new eyes, and offers a distinctive contemporary take on urban life! Available at http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artists/dylan-izaak-new

"Flying the flag" by Dylan Izaak, official Olympic artist for London 2012

Best of British by Doug Hyde. From the new summer collection Bold, Bright & British  Available http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/doughyge006

Artist: Doug Hyde Title: Best Of British Medium: Giclee on Paper Edition Copies: 195 Image Size: 20 x 15 Finish: Mounted

"A Happy Un-Birthday to you" New release by Kerry Darlington to complete her Alice in Wonderland Collection.  Based on the book 'Alice Through the Looking Glass', where Alice finds herself in a Summer Garden, this piece depicts some of the characters that Alice meets, Tweedle-Dee and Tweedle-Dum, talking flowers, Humpty Dumpty, the Rocking-Horse fly and the Lion and the Unicorn fighting for the crown.

Artist Kerry Darlington - Happy Unbirthday Alice in Wonderland Unique Limited Edition Print with mixed media hand painted elements.

Family love by Ryan Larvin  http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artists/ryan-larvin

Family love by Ryan Larvin http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artists/ryan-larvin

Red Dog by Michael Abrams  http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/michaelabrams009

Red Dog by Michael Abrams http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/michaelabrams009

Loves parade II by Danielle O'connor Akiyama  http://www.smartgallery.net/artists/Danielle+O%27Connor+Akiyama/Loves+Parade+II/cType/PREVIOUS+RELEASES/id/870_11406_870/ipp/21/p/1/artists-collection.asp

Loves parade II by Danielle O'connor Akiyama

Havana Style V - original artwork that transports us to the streets of Cuba by Jeremy Sanders.  http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artists/jeremy-sanders-originals

Havana Style V - original artwork that transports us to the streets of Cuba by Jeremy Sanders. http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artists/jeremy-sanders-originals

Mini Splatter by Richard Yeomans  http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/richardyeomans011

Mini Splatter by Richard Yeomans http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/richardyeomans011

Winter Fell by independent artist Graham Lowe  http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/grahamlowe005

Winter Fell by independent artist Graham Lowe http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/grahamlowe005

Red Poppy By Michelle Luter!  http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/michelleluter003

Red Poppy By Michelle Luter! http://www.smartgallery.co.uk/artworks/michelleluter003

The inspiration behind Jonathan Shaw's artworks are tropical seas & exotic skies!  Yorkshire artist Jonathan will be joining us in the gallery, to show off his skill & technique when he paints live in the gallery on Sunday 13th May 2012

The inspiration behind Jonathan Shaw's artworks are tropical seas & exotic skies! Yorkshire artist Jonathan will be joining us in the gallery, to show off his skill & technique when he paints live in the gallery on Sunday May 2012