Explore Wedding Paper, Wedding Stationery, and more!

#escort-cards, #watercolor, #stationery, #blue Photography: Jessica Lorren Organic Photography - jessicalorren.com Reception Venue: The Cordelle - TheCordelle.com Invitations: Early June - www.early-june.com/ Event Design: Jessica Sloane - jessicasloane.com

Elegant Blue Nashville Wedding

Nashville Wedding at The Cordelle with Jessica Sloane and Jessica Lorren Escort Card Wall Blue Watercolor

watercolour escort cards

Elegant Blue Nashville Wedding

This Elegant Nashville Wedding captured by Jessica Lorren features shades of blue from the bridesmaids to the invitations to the incredibly striking tablescapes.

Photography: O'Malley Photographers   www.omalleyphotographers.com Invitations: The First Snowfall   firstsnowfall.etsy.com   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/37371

Favorite Summer Wedding Moments To Savor

Floral inspired calligraphy invites: http://www.stylemepretty.com/new-york-weddings/2016/01/08/whimsical-woodland-wedding-in-the-catskills/ | Photography: Karen Hill - http://www.karenhill.com/

Whimsical Woodland Wedding in the Catskills

Everything you need to include on an invitation: http://www.stylemepretty.com/living/2015/06/14/anatomy-of-a-party-invitation/

Anatomy of a Party Invitation

Wedding Invitation Calligraphy, Beautiful White Calligraphy on a Pale Gray Envelope, Whimsical Calligraphy Addressing

Photography : Sally Pinera | Calligraphy : Wildfield Paper Co. Read More on SMP:…

Dreaming in a Lavender Field Wedding Inspiration

Purple Watercolor Wedding Invitation Kits / http://www.deerpearlflowers.com/29-watercolor-wedding-invitations/

40 Watercolor Wedding Invitation Ideas You Will Love

Top bohemian wedding invitations featuring flowers and feathers. Click here to see more stunning boho designs.

Beautiful wedding invitations customized for you. From vintage to modern, classic to rustic, find the perfect wedding invitation design for your big day at Elli.

Design and Styling: Ebb & Flow (www.EbbAndFlowEvents.com) Photography: Rebecca Yale Photography   rebeccayalephotography.com Wedding Dress: Kleinfeld Bridal   kleinfeldbridal.com Invitations And Calligraphy: Written Word Calligraphy   writtenwordcalligraphy.com Event Design: Ebb & Flow   www.ebbandflowevents.com/ Venue: Eolia Mansion   www.womangettingmarried.com/wedding-venue-eolia-mansion/   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/55593

Festive Fashion-Forward Winter Wedding Inspiration

Hawaiian Watercolor Wedding Inspiration

Hawaiian Watercolor Wedding Inspiration

How beautiful is this watercolor stationary? We love everything about the current watercolor trend and how brides are incorporating this into their big day!

Pinterest
Search