Gustavo Müller

Gustavo Müller

Gustavo Müller
Mais ideias provenientes do(a) Gustavo
Mountain Band

Mountain Band

Waiting for (bigger) waves. Check back tomorrow at 7:30am FJT (12:30pm PT 4:30pm BRT 7:30pm GMT 5:30am AEST) #FijiPro #LayDay Photo: @kirstinscholtz

Waiting for (bigger) waves. Check back tomorrow at 7:30am FJT (12:30pm PT 4:30pm BRT 7:30pm GMT 5:30am AEST) #FijiPro #LayDay Photo: @kirstinscholtz

VW tattoo http://tattoo-ideas.us/vw-tattoo/ http://tattoo-ideas.us/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/VW-tattoo.jpg

VW tattoo http://tattoo-ideas.us/vw-tattoo/ http://tattoo-ideas.us/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/VW-tattoo.jpg

50 Latest Forearm Tattoo Designs For Men And Women | http://art.ekstrax.com/2014/04/forearm-tattoo-designs-for-men-and-women.html

50 Latest Forearm Tattoo Designs For Men And Women | http://art.ekstrax.com/2014/04/forearm-tattoo-designs-for-men-and-women.html

forearm stripe tattoo

forearm stripe tattoo

Recently got my first tattoo. I wanted my first to be simple yet still hold meaning to me. I view them as my Warrior Stripes, something I have to fight for or earn for myself everyday. The first band represents the things that I want, and the second what I have to do get the things that I want. Ultimately, they are a reminder to me that I don’t want to be handed things in life, I want to work for what I desire, and I want to know that I earned it.

Recently got my first tattoo. I wanted my first to be simple yet still hold meaning to me. I view them as my Warrior Stripes, something I have to fight for or earn for myself everyday. The first band represents the things that I want, and the second what I have to do get the things that I want. Ultimately, they are a reminder to me that I don’t want to be handed things in life, I want to work for what I desire, and I want to know that I earned it.

For the night owl | 16 Gloriously Zany Temporary Tattoos

For the night owl | 16 Gloriously Zany Temporary Tattoos

Tattoo Artist - A.d. Pancho | www.worldtattoogallery.com/tattoo_artist/a-d-pancho

Tattoo Artist - A.d. Pancho | www.worldtattoogallery.com/tattoo_artist/a-d-pancho

26 Amazing Body Artwork Pictures That Will Make you to Get a Tattoo Right Away Photo

26 Amazing Body Artwork Pictures That Will Make you to Get a Tattoo Right Away Photo

I personally don't really like polinesian tattoo, but i have to admit that this is an amazing art work!

I personally don't really like polinesian tattoo, but i have to admit that this is an amazing art work!