CASEGOODS | BRABBU

A diverse set of modern casegoods in a multiplicity of materials to compose subtle but strong ambiences. Nature inspired furniture for contemporary modern lofts and classic homes. http://www.brabbu.com/casegoods/
219 Pins10.48k Followers
MECCA Side Table | Hospitality Design. Hotel Lobby. Brass. #interiordesign #hoteldesign #coffeetable Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/mecca-side-table

A modern design featuring wood is the perfect way to create elegant vibes. Have a look here at 7 sublime living room chairs featuring wood.

Huang Sideboard by BRABBU // Wood Sideboard. Furniture Design. #sideboard #interiordesign #furnituredesign Find more at: http://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/huang-sideboard

Huang is a mountain range in eastern China known for its spectacular scenery. Inspired by this magnificence, our designers created HUANG Sideboard.

GOROKA | Side Table Modern Design by BRABBU // Round Side Table. Furniture Design. #sidetable #furnituredesign #interiordesign Find more at: http://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/goroka-side-table

GOROKA | Side Table Modern Design by BRABBU // Round Side Table. Furniture Design. #sidetable #furnituredesign #interiordesign Find more at: http://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/goroka-side-table

AGRA Dining Table | Dining Room Table. Dining Room Ideas. #diningtable #diningroom #marble Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/agra-dining-table

AGRA Dining Table | Dining Room Table. Dining Room Ideas. #diningtable #diningroom #marble Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/agra-dining-table

Living Room Design | Living Room Ideas. Furniture Design. #homedecor #interiordesign #livingroom Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/all-products/

BRABBU is a design brand that reflects an intense way of living, bringing fierceness, strength and power into an urban lifestyle

HELIOS | Golden Leaf Mirror by BRABBU // Round Mirror. Decorative Mirror. #mirror #roundmirror #interiordesign Find more at: http://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/helios-mirror

HELIOS Golden Leaf Mirror Modern Design by BRABBU With a finish in golden leaf that will bring a charming touch to any blank wall.

KOI Coffee Table | Center Table. Cocktail Table. #centertable #furnituredesign #livingroom Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/koi-center-table

Modern Round Coffee Table KOI has a round table top that can be customized in glass or marble, so that it can better fit in your living room.

KOI Coffee Table | Center Table. Cocktail Table. #centertable #furnituredesign #livingroom Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/koi-center-table

BRABBU - "Design Forces" is Brabbu's motto. The brand creates incredible luxury pieces that incorporate nature's fierceness, passion and authenticity. Discover Brabbu's behind the scenes craftmanship and commitment!

KOI Dining Table | Dining Room Ideas. Dining Room Table. #interiordesign #diningroom #diningroomdesign Find more: https://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/koi-dining-table-2

Modern rug and Rug patterns design Rug patterns design Inspiration Rug in a living room Round rug dining Winter rug Winter rugs living rooms"

HELIOS | Golden Leaf Mirror by BRABBU // Round Mirror. Decorative Mirror. #mirror #roundmirror #interiordesign Find more at: http://www.brabbu.com/product/casegoods/helios-mirror

HELIOS Golden Leaf Mirror Modern Design by BRABBU With a finish in golden leaf that will bring a charming touch to any blank wall.

Pinterest
Search